leave me alone!


go away give me a chance to miss you
say goodbye it'll make me wanna kiss you
i love you so much more when you're not here
watching all the bad shows, drinking all of my beer
i don't believe that adam and eve spent every goddamn day together
just give me some room and there'll be room enough for two..

toniiight leave me alone i'm lonely alone i'm lonely tonight.


i don't wanna wake up with another
but i don't wanna always wake up with you either
no you can't hop into my shower
all i ask for is one fuckin' hour
you taste so sweet but i can't eat the same thing every day
cuttin' off the phone leave me the fuck alone
tomorrow i'll be beggin' you to come home.

go away come back  go away come back - why can't i just have it both ways?


image32

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback