Fantastic four

Just spoke to J on the phone telling him about how scared I am. Scared of moving to another country where their language is not mine - even if I speak it. Scared of leaving this country in which I know my way and where I'm safe. Most of all I'm scared of leaving "on my own" this time. By that I mean leaving without my fantastic four. I'm scared to death of doing this. But I'm gonna do it anyway. Cause I'm brave and this is what I want. Although, it hurts to now that by the time I get to see you guys again, 1 year and 6 months will have passed.

Stockholm Boogie




Sofia & Carolin - Dublin. Dunja - Stockholm. Me - Australia.
Fantastic four, we've been through a lot. I love you guys.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madde

Har skrivit mitt recept i bloggen:P Den är sjukt god..:)Meen gumman,du har ju börjat skrivit på engelska,hur hadde du tänkt att Madde ska förstå nudå:P Pusss

Postat av: niccis

haha men det är ju inte sommar året runt babe! i november/december är det som vår, och då kan man ju faktiskt ha den



2008-08-19 @ 10:36:35
URL: http://niccis.devote.se
Postat av: sofia

<3



baby. jag saknar dig så himla mycket !

va tragiskt det låter nær du skriver ut det så dær vart var och en befinner sig nu.

Det ær som att vi splittras, men vafan! det ær ju bara ett avstånd, och avstånd betyder ingenting ! dublin - sydney, sthlm- sundsvall ! typ samma sak :D

fortsætt skriva bloggen så jag kan hålla koll på dig :)

btw. nu ær det bara en månad kvar tills jag åker hem till sthlm igen och ska plugga i en månad (!) panik!!



jag ær så jækla nervøs infør kanada så jag dør ! :S ghaaa



pusspusspuss!

2009-03-10 @ 10:22:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback