Lullabies

James brukar sjunga för mig. En sång. The Mockingbird song.

Såhär låter det när han sjunger (med sin allra finaste röst):

Hush little baby don't say a word
James's gonna buy you a mockingbird
and if that mockingbird won't sing
James's gonna buy you a diamond ring

and if that diamond ring turns brass
James's is gonna buy you a looking glass
and if that looking glass is shit
James's is gonna buy you a new pair of tits.

Tvärsurt svarar jag då:

Hush little Jamie don't say a word
Tess is gonna buy you a mockingbird
and if that mockingbird won't sing
Tess is gonna buy you a diamond ring

and if that diamond ring turns brass
Tess is gonna buy you a looking glass
and if that looking glass's to thick
Tess is gonna buy you a brand new dick!!

Vi måste höja våra röster för att höras!! // Ultrasuperduperfeministen


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

ja jag vet! för att det stod "topshop liknande" men vadå liksom. Dom liknar ju ett par andra skor från topshop, inte mitt fel!



Jag tror den kostar, 298 eller 398:-!

2008-08-07 @ 21:04:01
Postat av: rebecka

haha fy fan va rolig låten blev XD


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback