and she's finding her stairway to heaven

i hurt myself today to see if i still feel.
i focuse on the pain, the only thing that's real.
the needle tears a hole, the old familiar sting.
try to kill it all away, but i remember everything.

what have i become my sweetest friend?
everyone i know goes away in the end
and you could have it all. my empire of dirt.
i will let you down. i will make you hurt.

i wear this crown of thorns upon my liars chair.
full of broken thoughts i cannot repair.
beneath the stains of time, the feelings disappear.
you are someone else, i am still right here.

what have i become my sweetest friend?
everyone i know goes away in the end..
and you could have it all. my empire of dirt.
i will let you down. i will make you hurt.
 
i'm counting the ties..


Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

det står även att man ska ställa katten på en tidning när man kammar den så man kan se ifall det landar döda loppor på tidningen.. fresh?!?!? ska man liksom stå och gräva bland hårtussarna?? no thanks :D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback