Team Sweden - Right on

Hey you guys.

It's been a while. Sorry but everythings just been  wild and crazy ever since we got here to Vang Vieng. I totally fell in love with this place so I decided to stay untill we're going to thailand.

Here in Vang Vieng I've got myself a job at this bar called Oh la la with 3 other guys from sweden (and ofcourse our boss and some locals). And it is just awesome you know we're like this big family here and everybody knows us from promoting on the river n shit.. Partying every night, working daytime, meeting all those interesting people..

And Nico's here with me, and the girls and the americans we met in Hanoi so it's all good. I just wish that i could stop time right now and everything would be like this forever.

Adios le pidos

Kommentarer
Postat av: Moa

tjohej min lilla neger!
din söta mamma hälsade min mamma att hälsa mig att jag ska skicka denna lilla länk om en psykiatrisk omvårdnas utbl. (jag har sökt den).

http://www.miun.se/mhtemplates/katalogprogram____22285.aspx?KatalogProgramId=380

ses snart !!! pussar


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback