CBradshaw.blogg.se goes british

Speaking to J on the phone the other day, I encuraged him to start reading my blog. Not considering at all that he is in fact Southafrican / English and that his swedish is limited to phrases such as "you fuckin' snake!" (din jävla orm!) "my cute girlfriend" (min söta flickvän) and "I Can't speak swedish" (Jag kan inte prata svenska"). Therefor I gave him a promise (one that i actually intend to keep in comparing to "when we get married i WILL learn to cook for you.."). This blog is from now on going to be written, unexclusionary, in english. The first few days will be the Big Tryout; The one where i curse myself for every bloody english word that I have to look up in a dictionary...  but my intentions are that CBradshaw.blogg.se is now open for everyone.


To all my Canadians, Kiwi's, mad dogs and Englishmen out there - Welcome into the head of C.Bradshaw... 


Kommentarer
Postat av: moa

jag åker till London i september =) har aldrig varit där, spännande =)

2008-08-17 @ 11:59:56
Postat av: Therése

sv: vad roligt Moa! Det gör jag med (: vi kanske ses där!

Postat av: kotten

hahaha city cafe:D

2008-08-17 @ 14:01:25
URL: http://hemligaanna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback